返回
顶部

Stata 16新功能介绍 | 网络在线研讨会[免费]



Stata 16已于2019年6月26日正式发布,Stata Corp LLC特别推出最新一期的Stata免费在线网络研讨会,Stata 16已于2019年6月26日正式发布,Stata Corp LLC特别推出最新一期的Stata免费在线网络研讨会,讨论Stata 16的主要新特性,带您了解新功能的重要性、如何操作使用以及新功能的魅力。


新功能亮点:
Lasso|套索估计量
Nonparametric Series Regression|非参数序列回归
Multiple Datasets in Memory|内存中调用多个数据集
Choice Models|选择模型
Python Integration|Python集成
Panel-data ERMs|ERM(Extended Regression Models)模块
Do-file Editor--Autocompletion and More Syntax Highlighting |do 文件编辑器
New in Bayesian Analysis|贝叶斯分析新功能
Meta-Analysis|元分析
Nonlinear DSGE Models|非线性 DSGE 模型
Reporting|研究报告的可重复性
xtheckman|xtheckman新命令
Import Data from SAS and SPSS|从SAS和SPSS导入数据

网络研讨会是免费的,但注册名额有限,请尽快注册。 直接从软件的开发团队中了解Stata 16的新功能,不要错过这个机会哦~


Webinar:Stata 16—A guided tour of new features
When:31 July 2019, 9:00 AM CT (2:00 PM GMT)
When:31 July 2019, 2:00 PM CT (7:00 PM GMT)
When:01 August 2019, 7:00 PM CT (12:00 AM GMT)

Join us for an overview of the new features in Stata 16. Learn what's there. Learn how it works. Lasso, reproducible reporting, meta-analysis, choice models, Python integration, multiple chains in Bayesian analysis, Bayesian predictions, panel-data ERMs, importing from SAS and SPSS, nonparametric series regression, multiple datasets in memory, and more.
Join Enrique Pinzon, Senior Econometrician and developer at StataCorp, for our newest webinar. We will discuss the top new features for Stata 16, and you will learn why they are important, how they are used, and what makes them exciting.

往期研讨会



Webinar: Ready. Set. Go Stata.
When:13 June 2019, 2:00 PM CT (7:00 PM GMT)
New to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start?

Webinar: Ready. Set. Go Stata.
When:19 June 2019, 9:00 AM CT (2:00 PM GMT)
>New to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start?

Webinar:Tips and Tricks
When:27 June 2019, 11:00 AM CT (4:00 PM GMT)
Discover some of Stata's hidden (and not so hidden) gems. In our Tips and Tricks webinar, we share a few of our developers' favorite features of Stata with you.

Webinar: Stata入门
When:19 March 2019, 7:00 AM CT (12:00 PM GMT)   (8:00 PM Beijing)

Webinar: Linear regression models with interaction/moderation: Fitting, interpreting, and graphing the results
When:Tuesday, 19 March 2019 at 4:00 PM GMT (11:00 AM CT)

Webinar:Interpreting models for categorical and count outcomes: Marginal effects, adjusted predictions, tests, and graphs
When:Thursday, 21 March 2019 at 4:00 PM GMT (11:00 AM CT)

Webinar:Tips and Tricks
When:Tuesday, 26 March 2019 at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT)


北京友万信息科技有限公司,英文全称:Beijing Uone Info&Tech Co.,Ltd (Uone-Tech),作为Stata软件在中国大陆的授权经销商及合作伙伴,希望能给Stata中国用户提供更多服务与支持,并帮助中国用户建立完善的软件售后服务体系。Stata 16新版本已经发布,如需申请新版本软件试用、新版本采购及老版本更新升级请联系我们,感谢您的支持与关注。Tel/WeChat: 18610597626 Email: marketing@uone-tech.cn  




相关新闻链接:
>> StataCorp LLC 官网课程推荐
>> 第三届Stata中国用户大会

产品:Stata数据统计分析软件包