返回
顶部

2019 Stata网络在线研讨会[免费]



随着Stata软件的普及,Stata线下培训、Stata中国用户大会等市场活动的展开,Stata中国大陆地区的用户量在不断的增加,为了答谢广大用户对Stata的热爱和支持, 2019年Stata Corp LLC联合友万科技继续推出一系列的在线免费网络研讨会,敬请关注我们并期待您的参与!

你是Stata新手吗?想要分析你的数据但是苦于无从下手?
如果你正在疑惑以下问题:
如何将数据导入Stata?
哪些工具可以用来转换和清理数据?
如何才能生成我想要的散点图、直方图,以及其他图表?
如何拟合一个模型并画出结果?
如何寻找Stata学习资料?
那么你快来加入我们的Stata入门webinar吧。在这次1小时的webinar里,我们将会带你概览Stata的这些功能,不仅如此, 我们还会介绍更多内容 。 我们等不及要和你一起开始学习Stata了!
网络研讨会是免费的,但您注册名额有限,请尽快注册吧~


Webinar: Ready. Set. Go Stata.
When:13 June 2019, 2:00 PM CT (7:00 PM GMT)
New to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start?

Webinar: Ready. Set. Go Stata.
When:19 June 2019, 9:00 AM CT (2:00 PM GMT)
>New to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start?

Webinar:Tips and Tricks
When:27 June 2019, 11:00 AM CT (4:00 PM GMT)
Discover some of Stata's hidden (and not so hidden) gems. In our Tips and Tricks webinar, we share a few of our developers' favorite features of Stata with you.

往期研讨会



Webinar: Stata入门
When:19 March 2019, 7:00 AM CT (12:00 PM GMT)   (8:00 PM Beijing)

Webinar: Linear regression models with interaction/moderation: Fitting, interpreting, and graphing the results
When:Tuesday, 19 March 2019 at 4:00 PM GMT (11:00 AM CT)

Webinar:Interpreting models for categorical and count outcomes: Marginal effects, adjusted predictions, tests, and graphs
When:Thursday, 21 March 2019 at 4:00 PM GMT (11:00 AM CT)

Webinar:Tips and Tricks
When:Tuesday, 26 March 2019 at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT)

Introduction to Bayesian Analysis using Stata
When:Thursday, 24 January 2019 at 4:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT)
Description: Join us for an intuitive introduction to Bayesian analysis and a demonstration of fitting Bayesian regression models using Stata. Learn how easy it is to use Stata's bayes prefix to fit Bayesian regressions and how you can specify priors, compare models, check convergence, and perform interval hypothesis testing.

Webinar:Tips and tricks
When:Wednesday, 16 January 2019 at 4:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT)
Description: Discover some of Stata's hidden (and not so hidden) gems. In our Tips and tricks webinar, we share a few of our developers' favorite features of Stata with you.

 
Webinar: Ready. Set. Go Stata.
 When:
17 January 2019 at 3:00 PM CT (9:00 PM GMT)

Webinar:Causal inference for complex observational data.
When:05 December 2018 at 10:00 AM CT

Webinar:Ready. Set. Go Stata.
When:Wednesday, 5 December 2018 at 10:00 PM GMT (4:00 PM CT)



Webinar: Ready, Set, Go Stata in Chinese
When:15 November at 7:00 PM CT( 16 November at 8:00 AM Beijing)

Webinar: Ready, Set, Go Stata
When:
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT)
Thursday, 25 October 2018 at 8:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM CT)
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 at 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM CT)
Thursday, 1 November 2018 at 2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM CT)

Webinar: Ready, Set, Go Stata in Chinese
When:24 October 2018 at 7:00 PM CT(12:00 AM GMT)

Webinar: Tips and tricks
When:
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT)
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 at 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM CT)


北京友万信息科技有限公司,英文全称:Beijing Uone Info&Tech Co.,Ltd (Uone-Tech),作为Stata软件在中国大陆的授权经销商及合作伙伴,希望能给Stata中国用户提供更多服务与支持,并帮助中国用户建立完善的软件售后服务体系。Stata 15新版本和中文版本已经发布,如需申请新版本软件试用、新版本采购及老版本更新升级请联系我们,感谢您的支持与关注。Tel/WeChat: 18610597626 Email: marketing@uone-tech.cn  




相关新闻链接:
>> StataCorp LLC 官网课程推荐
>> 第三届Stata中国用户大会
>> Stata—数据统计分析软件包

产品:Stata数据统计分析软件包